

Community Advisory Council
May 8, 2025 3:45pm | Virtual & 3031 NE Stephens Street, Roseburg Minutes

Committee Members (Veting Members)	Title	Prese	Present	
Committee Members (Voting Members)	Title	Yes	No	
Jerry O'Sullivan	Chairperson	X		
Levi Williams	Vice Chairperson	Х		
Lehi Dowell		X		
Sarah Frieler		X		
DeeJay Juarez		X		
Cady Lyon		X		
Thomas Metzger				
Chelsea McLaughlin				
Catherine Paul		X		
Melanie Prummer		X		
Les Rogers				
Christin Rutledge		Х		
Trina Simmie		X		
Dr. Sharon Stanphill				
Brenda Tibbetts		Х		
Sarah Wickersham				

Non-Voting Participants/Guests	Title	
Debi Hollander	Community Engagement	
	Coordinator	
Kat Cooper	Community Engagement	
	Coordinator	
Vanessa Moser	Community Engagement Manager	
Chelsea Gregory	regory System of Care Program Manager	

Non-Voting Participants/Guests	Title	
Andrea Brown	THW Liaison	
Bevin Ankrom	OHA Innovator Agent	
Dr. Doug Carr	Medical Director	

Agenda Item	Discussion	Action	Status	
I. Call to Order	I. Call to Order			
A. Call to Order	3:48 PM			
B. Review of Minutes	Brenda motioned to approve the minutes, Cady seconded the motion.	Motion passed unanimously.	☐ Closed☐ F/U Required☐ Approved	
II. New Business				
A. Executive Session	CAC members entered into executive session.		☐ Closed☐ F/U Required☐ Approved	

Page 1 of 2 PRIVILEGED AND CONFIDENTIAL



Community Advisory Council
May 8, 2025 3:45pm | Virtual & 3031 NE Stephens Street, Roseburg Minutes

Action

Status

Discussion

		Cady motioned to approve the 2025 CHIP round two funding	Motion passed unanimously.	☐ Closed
В.	CHIP Round Two	slate as presented. Brenda seconded the motion.		☐ F/U Required
				⊠ Approved
III. Ac	ljournment			
		4:47 PM		
Respec	tfully Submitted:			
	Je	rry O'Sullivan	6/12/25	
	Nan	ne, Chairperson	Approval Date	
Record	ed by:			
Debi	Hollander, Community Eng	gagement		
	Coordinator			

Meeting Action Items:

Name and title of recorder

Agenda Item

Α	ction	Responsible Person	Action Date	Status
1				
2				
3				
4				

PRIVILEGED AND CONFIDENTIAL Page 2 of 2